to sparkle or not to sparkle?!!

I have to pack for NYE tomorrow, and I am having a serious dilemma deciding what dress to wear for the big night.  I have had my mind set on a silver sequin dress i rescued from the lost clothes rack at Glamour, but I just came home with these two amazing zip front dresses from London.  So, the question is: sparkle or no sparkle?  To zip or not to zip?

This pic of Fergie is giving some good inspiration though. Sparkle +1 point.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

